Lets talk about the x baby

Wouldn’t it be nice if there was a very dark and deep hole where one would just deposit their ex and any remaining feelings for them and just walk away? That was my thinking yesterday when an ex that I would rather pretend was dead decided to call me. But then again, I’m that girl that fantasizes about the most creative way of murdering all of my ex’s, I actually sit down (when they come to mind and I’m bored) and I visualize myself ending their lives so I’ve been known to solve reasonable problems in unconventional and drastic ways and the above is just another example.

There are 3 types of ex’s, the ones you still want and you parted with over something trivial, the one who hurt you a lot and because of them you are stronger and wiser and the third one is the scum of the earth, the one who ripped your heart out and did the dougy all over it and left you destroyed, that’s the ex you pretend is dead or fantasize about killing, that’s the ex who called me yesterday and I really enjoyed hanging up on him, after I cursed him out of course. I won’t go in to what happened between him and I (I might just go through the killing him plot again) but I want to ask, what makes someone that you have once loved, cared for and adored to turn around and be your worst nightmare, an enemy and your worst mistake? In essence I’m asking what are your deal breakers, what is it that would put an ex in to the I want to murder you category, or you’ve made me stronger thank you so much category?

Everyday I am thankful that I never sired children with anyone of my ex’s, the saying that “If you want to see how much you’ve grown take a look at your exes”. Rings very true for me, does it for you? Another thing that puzzles me is why do ex’s insist on remaining in your life after they’ve ripped your heart in to miserable pieces? In all my life I’ve never dated a man who hasn’t come back begging for forgiveness and that begs the question, if it didn’t work out the first time with your ex what makes you think it will work now or were all these men just pushing my buttons to see if I will give in? An ex is there to serve as an example of who you shouldn’t be with in the future, so let’s talk about these people that fell from the pedestals we so happily put them on in happier times.

MS lurvs ya! (@Missysparklez) Xoxoxo

Leave a comment