Today I Love . . . SHOES

Today we talking shoes, we are head over heels, crazy about shoes. Countless celebrities have been interviewed over their shoe collections, Uyanda Mbuli has been accused of having fake ones, they can make or break an outfit and they can help distinguish a lady from a tramp. Feast your eyes as I show you my favourites, I have Louboutins, Jimmy Choos, Valentino, Mhanolo and some other brand, can you guess which is which?

pair it with a skinny and boom your a bombshell

pair it with a skinny and boom your a bombshell

Can anyone say art on heel?

Can anyone say art on heel?

This my favourite

This my favourite

You need this style of shoe as a basic

You need this style of shoe as a basic

another favourite-pure art

another favourite-pure art

2 thoughts on “Today I Love . . . SHOES

Leave a comment